Present Officers of Current Ministries

Our Beloved Pastor: Reverend Dr. Rodney Edmond
Our Beloved First Lady: Sister Sarah Edmond

Daughter-of-the-House/ Director of Christian Education: Reverend Debbie McCain

Sons-of-the-House: Reverend Leroy Robertson, Matthew Hammonds, & Minister Willie W. Johnson Jr.

Chairman of Deacons: Deacon Willie J. Callaham, Sr.

Vice Chairman of Deacons: Deacon Lawrence Edwards

Board of Deacons: Deacons Freddie Elam, Simon Holmes, John T. McCain, Johnnie Moore, James Simpkins & Nathaniel Callaham

Board of Trustees: Trustees Milledge Callaham, Jr., (Chairman), MacArthur Callaham, Melvin Callaham, Thomas Simpkins, & David Mason

Church Clerk: Deacon Simon Holmes

Assistant Church Clerk/ Sunday School Superintendent: Deacon Nathaniel Callaham

Building Fund Clerk: Trustee Milledge Callaham, Jr.

President of Usher Board: Deacon James Simpkins

Chief of Usher Board: Sis. Jeanette Williams 

Mother of the Church: Mother Frances L. Pickens

Director of Bible Study: Deaconess Teresa Edwards

President of Sisterhood Ministry: Sister LaTasha Hillary

President of Brotherhood Ministry: Trustee David Mason

Director of Children’s Ministry/ Choir: Sister Gladys Mason

President of Gospel Choir: Sister Renee Hillary

President of Male Chorus: Deacon Lawrence Edwards

President of Senior Choir: Deacon Freddie Elam

Musicians: Deaconess Teresa Edwards, pianist; Deacon Lawrence Edwards, base/lead guitarist 

Chairperson of Food Committee: Sister Diane Johnson




​​3300 Martintown Road

​Edgefield, SC 29824

(803) 637-4626